Donate

Meet Our Team

 

Animal Care, Adoptions & Visitor Services Team

 

Cole
Animal Care & Transport Supervisor
cole@gahumane.org | 207-783-2311 x.116
 
Shannon
Guest Experience Supervisor
shannon@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 x.101
 
Abby, Morgan, Angela, Hannah, Delanie, Sara, Kaitlyn, Laura, Sarina & Sydney
Animal Care & Adoptions Staff

 

Hannah 
Foster Coordinator

foster@gahumane.org

 

Amber and Lauren
Visitor Service Representatives
Email for Adoption & Intake Inquiries
 

Veterinary Care Team

 

Susan, LVT
Veterinary Care Coordinator

 

Renee
Veterinary Assistant
 
Dr. Forest Clark
Veterinary Consult

 

Administrative & Programs Team

 

Diane Fitzgibbons
Bookkeeper
diane@gahumane.org

 

Greg
Transport Program Driver

 

Sandy Graul
Volunteer Program Coordinator
sandy@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 ext. 107

 

Senior Management Team

 

Brandon Castner
Operations Manager
brandon@gahumane.org  207-783-2311 ext. 104

 

Donna Kincer
Development Director
donna@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 ext. 103
 
Katie Lisnik
Executive Director
katie@gahumane.org  - 207-783-2311 ext. 102