Donate

Meet Our Team

 

Animal Care, Adoptions & Visitor Services Team

 

Cole
Animal Care & Transport Supervisor
cole@gahumane.org | 207-783-2311 x.116
 
Shannon
Guest Experience Supervisor
shannon@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 x.101
 
Abby, Morgan, Angela, Hannah, Elizabeth, Sara, Kaitlyn, Laura, Sarina & Sydney
Animal Care & Adoptions Staff

 

Hannah 
Foster Coordinator

foster@gahumane.org

 

Lauren
Visitor Service Representative
Email for Adoption & Intake Inquiries
 

Veterinary Care Team

Renee
Veterinary Assistant
 
Dr. Forest Clark
Veterinary Consult

 

Administrative & Programs Team

 

Diane Fitzgibbons
Bookkeeper

 

Greg
Transport Program Driver

 

Sandy Graul
Volunteer Program Coordinator
sandy@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 ext. 107

 

Senior Management Team

 

Brandon Castner
Operations Manager
brandon@gahumane.org  207-783-2311 ext. 104

 

Donna Kincer
Development Director
donna@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 ext. 103
 
Katie Lisnik
Executive Director
katie@gahumane.org  - 207-783-2311 ext. 102
xn xx pornhub youporn video porno hard سكس هواة filme porno porno espanol افلام سكس filme porno hd porno cuckold milf tube8 luporno.net indianporn.xxx arab porn filme porno romanesti indian nri
VR reife Frauen Transen Pornos natursekt videos fickvideos schwule pornos haarige fotzen
incest videos amateur gay video gay Tube8
ethereum mining ethereum mining buy bitcoin bitcoin gratis free btc ethereumfreemining.com