Donate

Meet Our Team

 

Animal Care, Adoptions & Visitor Services Team

 

Stevanie Roy
Assistant Manager of Animal Care & Programs
stevanie@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 ext. 117

 

Kara Strout
Assistant Manager of Animal Care & Adoptions
kara@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 ext. 117
 
Tiffany & Allison
Animal Care & Adoption Team Leaders
 
Morgan, Kaitlyn, Emma, Nathan, Devin, Ashley, Makaela & Cole
Animal Care & Adoption Associates

 

Donna, Christopher & Peggy
Animal Care Associates
 
Pamela & Stephanie
Visitor Service Representatives
Email for Adoption & Intake Inquiries
 
Shannon Vishe
Adopt-A-Kennel Coordinator / Visitor Services
shannon@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 ext. 101

 

 

Veterinary Care Team

 

Susan
Veterinary Technician

 

Renee
Veterinary Assistant
 
Dr. Forest Clark
Veterinary Consults

 

 

Administrative & Programs Team

 

Diane Fitzgibbons
Bookkeeper
diane@gahumane.org

 

Joyce
Facilties & Grounds Coordinator
 
Greg
Transport Program Driver

 

Sandra Graul
Volunteer Program Coordinator
sandy@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 ext. 107

 

 

Senior Management Team

 

Zachary Black
Manager of Operations
zach@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 ext. 104
 
Donna Kincer
Development Director
donna@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 ext. 103
 
Steven Dostie
Executive Director
steven@gahumane.org  |  207-783-2311 ext. 102